Graduate life (and more blogging) starts here..

I began this blog by aiming to write a post per week, however my posts unfortunately started to take a back seat to my Master’s research project. After this work-related hiatus and my recent graduation (leading to my current bewildered and dazed status as an unemployed graduate), I now have no excuse! I’m hoping to continue to post regularly on all things zoological, mostly in terms of main-stream news but also on topics inspired from my own experiences. I’ve also started an Instagram page (@themodernzoologist) to feature alongside this blog where I’ll regularly post my wildlife photography from both abroad and at home.

I hope you will enjoy my posts and that they help to pique your interest in the natural world around us! If you have any comments or suggestions I’d love to hear them, just send me a message via the contact page on this site, my Instagram or my LinkedIn profile.

Anna

 

2 thoughts on “Graduate life (and more blogging) starts here..

Comments are closed.

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

